Back to top

London Boat Show

This event has now finished

6 - 15 January 2017

 

London’s biggest and best-loved boating experience, the London Boat Show, returns to ExCeL London, bringing a host of great show attractions and regular show favourites to the capital. The London Boat Show is an unmissable day out, where everything to do with activity on, in and under the water is there to be discovered and enjoyed.

Book your tickets

Ticket enquiries:

For queries about an existing booking, or questions or are having any difficulties booking on line please email support@yourticketbooking.com. Or call the ticket hotline on 0844 7767766. Lines are open Monday - Friday between 9am and 5pm excluding bank holidays. Calls are charged at 5p per minute from a BT landline.  Charges from other suppliers may vary.

 

Opening times
Friday 6th January: 10am - 6pm
Saturday 7th January: 10am - 6pm

Sunday 8th January: 10am - 6pm
Monday 9th January: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 10th January: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 11th January: 10am - 6pm
Thursday 12th January: 10am - 8pm
Friday 13th January: 10am - 6pm
Saturday 14th January: 10am - 6pm
Sunday 15th January: 10am - 6pm

Entrance
West entrance
Custom House DLR



Contact event organiser
+44 (0) 1784 473377
info@loveboatshows.com

http://londonboatshow.com/

Follow event

Coming to this event?

Plan your journey to ExCeL London